Editorial Board
FORUM: for comprehensive education

JOINT EDITORS

Howard Stevenson, University of Nottingham (howard.stevenson@nottingham.ac.uk)
Patrick Yarker, Associate Tutor, School of Education and Lifelong Learning, University of East Anglia (p.yarker@uea.ac.uk)

EDITORIAL BOARD

Melissa Benn, novelist and education journalist, London (mbenn@dircon.co.uk)
Susan Cox, formerly Senior Visiting Fellow, University of East Anglia (s.p.cox@uea.ac.uk)
Mary Jane Drummond, formerly Faculty of Education, University of Cambridge (maryjdrummond@yahoo.co.uk)
Michael Fielding (Chairperson), Institute of Education, University of London (m.fielding@ioe.ac.uk)
Richard Harris, former Cabinet Member for Education, Southampton City Council (richandviv@tsicali.co.uk)
Gawain Little*, primary teacher and trade union activist (gawainlittle@gmail.com)
Rachel Marks*, University of Brighton (r.g.marks@brighton.ac.uk)
Jane Martin, University of Birmingham (j.martin@bham.ac.uk)
Gill Mullis, Head of School, Secondary Special (gillmullis24@gmail.com)

* Book Review Editors
(Books for review should be sent to Dr Rachel Marks, School of Education, University of Brighton, Falmer, Brighton BN1 9PH, UK)

HONORARY EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Roger Seckington, Isobel Armstrong, Clyde Chitty

FORUM is published three times a year in Spring, Summer and Autumn, those three issues constituting one volume. ISSN 0963-8253

FORUM’s e-book, Another Way of Looking: Michael Armstrong’s Writing for FORUM is available for free download.

Share this